Back to the list

The University of Texas at San Antonio Tech Symposium Winners!


AmMech Inc. won first place out of 26 teams at the 2016 UTSA Tech Symposium with the Non-Intrusive Breast Milk Monitor.  In the picture above starting from the left: Rowdy, Gustavo Contreras, JoAnn Browning, Ph.D. Dean of UTSA Engineering, Leo Drew, and Briegette Garcia.  Not pictured is Evan Veregge who was unable to attend the award ceremony.